Welcome to New Pastors

The Walterboro District welcomes the following new Pastors and their families as they assume their appointments among and with us.

Cottageville/Rehoboth – Rev. Leo W. Roy

Macedonia/Wesley Grove – Rev. Willie E. Wade, Jr.

Fisher Chapel/St. Stephen – Rev. William H. Bowser, Jr.

Walterboro Charge – Rev. John W. Woods

St. Luke – Rev. Brian E. Preveaux

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail to someonePrint this page

Permanent link to this article: http://walterboro.umcsc.org/welcome-new-pastors/