District Leaders

District Lay Leader
Pamela Goodwine-Glover

President UMM
Alvin Glen

President UMW
Mary K. Cabaniss

Rev. Charles Wilson (clergy)
Steve Waterhouse (laity)

Director of Lay Servant Ministry
Tom Whitacre

District Disaster Response Coordinator
Rev. Toni Janis

District Connectional Ministries
Rev. Melvin Bell (Chairperson)

District Congregational Specialist
Genova McFadden

Permanent link to this article: http://walterboro.umcsc.org/district-leaders/