District Committee on Ordained Ministry

This committee supervises all district matters dealing with candidacy for the ordained ministry and
with the license for local pastors.  View additional information on this committee.

District members of this committee are:

Rev. Ken Carter
Rev. Ross Chellis (Chair
Rev. Jerry Harrison (Registrar)
Rev. Frank Lybrand
Rev. Jeffery Salley
Rev. Davie Sanders
Rev. Kelly Snelgrove
Rev. John Williams, III
Rev. Charles Wilson
Jackie Jenkins
John Allgood
Bill Putnam (Liaison from Conf Bd to Dist Committee)

Permanent link to this article: http://walterboro.umcsc.org/district-committee-ordained-ministry/